Stacked Image Collaborative

SIC

Is similar to the idea of the exquisite corpse, each artist has a square that connects to one or several of the surrounding squares.

List of contributors

  • Joseph Sasarak - joesasarak@gmail.com, @joesasarak, http://www.josephsasarak.com

  • Lori Slotkin - ljl_nyc@yahoo.com, @lori_slotkin, https://www.lorislotkin.com

  • Alex Gerasev - alex@alexgerasev.com, http://www.alexgerasev.com

  • Josh Funk - thisismrfunk@gmail.com, @thisismrfunk, http://www.joshfunk.com

  • Elisa LaMaster - elise.lamaster@gmail.com, @elis.lamaster, https://eliselamaster.com

  • Zoe Shepherd Friend - friend.zoe@gmail.com, @zoeshepherdfriend, http://www.zoefriend.com

  • Marc Morin - marcmorinpainter@gmail.com, @marcmorinpainter, http://www.marcmorin.net

  • Cicely Carew - cicely.carew@gmail.com, @cicelycarew, https://www.cicelycarew.com

  • Adam Erickson - adam.d.erickson@gmail.com, http://www.adam-erickson.com